Reformatting in progress…

So, I’m still getting used to the way WordPress works.  One of the quirks is that it doesn’t show paragraph breaks the way I’d like it to.  I haven’t figured out how to get it to indent at the beginning of the sentence (tab doesn’t work, and the system removes excess spaces at the beginning of the sentences), and hitting the ‘enter’ button a few extra times doesn’t work, because the system is set up to ignore extra line breaks.  So until I figure out a convenient way to do it, each page will look a little different.  For that I apologize.  I hope its not too distracting.

Leave a Reply

