The last chapter!

The trilogy of The Turned is now complete. It has been a long, gory road, but I’m glad you followed me as far as you did. It was an incredible journey for me personally as well as artistically.  This is about all I have to say about zombies, but I have a handful of other writing projects that will be posted here very soon, so keep checking back! I plan to have at least one chapter of the next book published here within a few weeks.

https://dymaxian.wordpress.com/the-turned-trilogy/the-turned-book-3-the-immune/the-immune-chapter-20/

In this chapter, the city of Carter’s Hill deals out justice to Dana and Symon. Simply killing them would have been far too easy.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

